Description

0800 148 831 9

0787 192 10 20

Free Repairs

We are happy to repair your minor leaks and broken seals for free when you have your gutter systems cleaned with us.

Need repairs doing urgently?
Urgent repairs are usually carried out with 24 hours by our dedicated repairs team - Call any time direct on: 07871921020
Your Name
Your Phone Number
Your E-mail Address
Your Enquiry
Email: info@thegutterkings.co.uk
Before
We can reach with our alloy pole SkyVac system!
Snow Damaged Guttering - After
We can reach with our alloy pole SkyVac system!
Description
Gutter cleaning - Before
Submit a review
Title
Comments
Email
 

Great Price, Great Workmanship & Fantastic Set of Guys

Posted Tuesday 26 Jan 2016 20:01 PM
Great Price, Great Workmanship & Fantastic Set of Guys! Thanks again for the work you completed for us, you did an excellent job at an excellent price. You're now on our recommend to a friend list. Well done guys.
 

Fantastic commercial gutter cleaning service provided in Scunthorpe & Grimsby

Posted Tuesday 10 Feb 2015 13:24 PM
We have used The Gutterkings Lincs to provide us with an annual gutter cleaning and gutter maintenance program on our commercial buildings in Scunthorpe and Grimsby for over 7 years. Each year The gutterkings lincs cleans, maintains and repairs our guttering to perfection. We used to get water leaking into one of our warehouses which caused some stock damage but since The Gutterkings lincs have been on the case we've had trouble free guttering ever since. I would recommend this company for the valuable service it provides and also the attention they give to customers as individuals. TOP marks without a doubt.
 

Transformation

Posted Wednesday 15 Oct 2014 09:32 AM
Richard and his lads did a stellar job on my soffits, fascias & guttering, completely transforming my property. All done in 2 days and the place was spotless when they left. I actually asked for the quote in 2012 but delayed getting the work done until October 2014. they honoured the original quote I got in 2012. That's pretty amazing in this day and age.
 

Quick and efficient service

Posted Sunday 05 Oct 2014 10:52 AM
Good price and excellent service. I can recommend without question.
 

Good service

Posted Saturday 30 Aug 2014 23:55 PM
Yes,i had them at my old address ,really good service,thinking of having new gutters from this firm later on
 

Pam Taylor

Posted Wednesday 27 Aug 2014 08:27 AM
Excellent service, gave a quote and stuck to it, work carried out in a professional and competent manner. I can definitely recommend this firm
 

Excellent service

Posted Saturday 28 Jun 2014 11:31 AM
I was very impressed and happy with every aspect the The GutterKings work. They assessed and fixed all the leaks we had around our gutters. They worked non stop to get all the work done in one day. The price for the job was very reasonable and I would thoroughly recommend them.
 

Gutters cleaned & maintained. Mr G Croft Scunthorpe

Posted Thursday 17 Apr 2014 18:17 PM
Our gutters have been cleaned and maintained by the gutterkings to a high standard. Very happy with the work carried out and happy with the price too. I would definitely recommend them for gutter maintenance or gutter cleaning work in Scunthorpe.
 

Job Done!

Posted Saturday 22 Feb 2014 14:26 PM
Should have called the guys ages ago! A continually leaky gutter was given a thorough check and the problem appraised. My worst fears of complete replacement were unfounded. Existing guttering repaired and cleaned - looks like new - at an excellent price. No hesitation in recommending. No more sleepless nights listening to drip, drip, drip!
 

THANK YOU

Posted Wednesday 12 Feb 2014 15:49 PM
If you are looking for an honest, decent, hard working business that take pride in their work, and fulfill what they promise contact GUTTER KINGS, you will not be disappointed
 

These guys don't mess around. Fast and efficient.

Posted Thursday 30 Jan 2014 20:16 PM
A JOB WELL DONE! We've just recently moved in to a property and with all the rain we've had we noticed our gutters was in a mess (blocked leaking over flowing & water running down the walls) We booked the gutterkings to carry out a full clean and full maintenance of our guttering. I was very impressed in the way they worked even more so with the equipment used to do the clean. An industrial hoover of all things! The cleaning and maintenance of our gutters was done with precision and care and no inconvenience to us at all! Now our guttering is fully functioning and in perfect working order. I shall be having them back for a regular clean and check up and i will most certainly be recommending them to my family and friends. 10/10 Peter & Mary - Grimsby, Lincolnshire
 

Leak repaired & Very happy.

Posted Friday 25 Oct 2013 10:11 AM
Thank you for taking the time to repair a leak we had on our guttering. It had been driving me mad with all this rain we've had. The leak has stopped and so has the drip drip drip torture we had to endure. Best wishes Mrs Taylor, Cleethorpes.
 

Lovely guys with perfect manners - Mr & Mrs Chapman, Scunthorpe

Posted Thursday 08 Aug 2013 09:34 AM
Lovely guys with perfect manners. WOW, What an amazing bunch of guys they are from the gutterkings. My husband is now in his 50's so climbing ladders is something thats not on his to do list, hence the reason we called richard at the gutterkings. My husband was recommended this company by a work colleague, we are so glad we gave them a call. Excellent price, excellent job, excellent manners and excellent customer service. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. We will be using this company from now on. Mr & Mrs Chapman Scunthorpe
 

good job

Posted Thursday 20 Jun 2013 15:55 PM
no more leaky gutters, they did a really good professional job at a reasonable price
 

Stunning Value

Posted Wednesday 19 Jun 2013 10:32 AM
The chaps did an absolutely fabulous job replacing my guttering. Quick, nicely done, and excellent value. They even cleaned up afterwards ( something a lot of people miss.... ). Will certainly use them again....
 

Mr Evans

Posted Sunday 28 Apr 2013 17:24 PM
My gutters needed replacing due to the age of the property . After looking for a company to change them I decided to use the gutter kings . They replaced my facias,guttering and down pipes . They all did a fantastic job and clean everything up too. Would recommend to anyone wanting a fantastic job thanks guys.
 

Jane Scunthorpe - absolutely fantastic

Posted Sunday 28 Apr 2013 08:56 AM
They did a brilliant job replacing our siffits fascias and gutters. They are extremely reliable and wonderfully clean. I cant recommend the highly enough. They turned up as planned completed the job to extremely high standards and cleaned up after themselves. They guys were very polite and gave us new ideas to solve a couple of soakaway problems we had. I cant recommend them highly enough great job and a great price too.
 

wonderful service

Posted Sunday 14 Apr 2013 13:27 PM
i had my gutters cleared,all fascias,soffitts.pvc windows/frames and my conservatory cleaned by gutter kings,and was absoluteley delighted with the courteous,hard work that was done,mine were really dirty as i had not had them done for two or three years,and they look lovely like brand new now,would highly recommend and i will certainly be having them next year.
 

Nikki Lincoln

Posted Saturday 13 Apr 2013 14:12 PM
my gutters were filled with weeds. I called out The Gutterkings, and they came on time and were fantastic. The before and after pictures were unbelievable, they even fixed a part of guttering that had come away for me and did the same on part of next door's too. they cleaned up afterwards and even cleaned some weeds out of my front garden! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing their gutters cleaned. Will be using again. Thanks for a good job and a good price.
 

Highly recommended for Gutter replacement

Posted Thursday 07 Mar 2013 21:19 PM
whosteve - Yell.com Review Highly recommended for Gutter replacement Word of mouth is how i found this company and i was not disappointed at all. They completed the work on time and made sure i was happy when they'd finished. I would highly recommend them as they are polite, friendly but more importantly very good at what they do.
 

Super stars 5 *****

Posted Tuesday 05 Mar 2013 20:22 PM
Had my gutters cleaned today by the gutterkings and they did a fantastic job. Very please with them and i would recommend them to anyone
 

Mrs mumby, Lincoln. Perfect job done

Posted Wednesday 19 Dec 2012 12:09 PM
Perfect job done by the gutter kings lincs. My house is pretty high up (3 stories high) I've tried to find a company to clean my guttering in Lincoln before without any success but i stumbled across the gutter kings on facebook through a friend who had liked their page. I called them up and they came out the next day and gave me a very reasonable price. They booked me in for the following week and turned up on time. They did the clean and sealed a leak above my conservatory free of charge. I am very happy with the job and even more happy about the guarantee they gave me. If i get a leak or a blockage, they will come and sort it for free. Extremely happy with Merry Chrismas xx
 

Joanne, Lincoln - massive thank you

Posted Wednesday 03 Oct 2012 20:43 PM
A massive thank you to gutterkings for sorting my guttering out today. I have had water leaking through most the joins for months and after the rain this week it needed sorting asap. The gutterkings came within 24 hours and sorted it there and then. The also check the rest of the guttering and un blocked a out spout which was blocked too. They are coming back in 3 weeks to replace all my guttering, i suppose after 28 year its time they was done again. Thank you very much
 

Liam Simms Plum Products

Posted Monday 06 Aug 2012 08:56 AM
A very proffesional and friendly service. Only invoiced the amount that was quoted even though they went above and beyond that. I would deffinately reccomend them and use them again myself either at work or in my own home.
 

Carol Hollingworth

Posted Wednesday 27 Jun 2012 11:07 AM
I booked you via Groupon to clear our gutters, but I already knew that we had more serious problems with damp resulting from other underlying problems. I have to say that you were very quick to advise what action we needed to take to permanently cure the problem. I now have clean and moss free gutters and I am looking forward to receiving your quote for replacing and making good our "damp" problem. Thank you The Gutter Kings.
 

Tattershall

Posted Friday 22 Jun 2012 11:00 AM
Very pleased with the gutter cleaning service.
 

Mrs bonner, Louth - very impressed

Posted Friday 11 May 2012 17:08 PM
You came and replaced my gutters last week. Can i just say i am so impressed with your service and workmanship. i will tell all my friends and family about the 10% off you will give them too. Thank you Thank you Thank you
 

Wendy - Broughton

Posted Thursday 22 Mar 2012 10:36 AM
Very friendly staff, nothing too much trouble. Did an excellent job here and our neighbours attached property. Well worth the cost. very pleased with. Will recommend.
 

C J Deakins - all good

Posted Thursday 01 Mar 2012 16:52 PM
all good here. did a super job. thanks for all your work!
 

Fantastic. Mrs D Lincoln

Posted Saturday 18 Feb 2012 08:29 AM
Couldnt be more happier with there service! I had a number of prices from other companies in the area but the gutter kings was by far the best value for money. They worked very hard even though it was snowing and very very cold. They are also coming back in a years time to clean my guttering inside and out for free. VERY HAPPY INDEED Xx
 

Mandy - Healing

Posted Tuesday 07 Feb 2012 14:55 PM
This company completely cleaned my guttering (detached house), inside and out, clearing it of debris, leaves and mossy growth. The service was friendly and efficient and they promptly returned to fix a slight problem. Not only this, they did an extra job free of charge which I consider excellent customer service. I have recommended them to everyone I know.
 

Facebook user - Jo Brown

Posted Wednesday 14 Dec 2011 09:48 AM
Just had these guys to sort my guttering out, excellent, friendly, approachable, professional service, would highly recommend to others thank you x
 

St Augustine Avenue, Grimsby

Posted Saturday 10 Dec 2011 14:20 PM
Super reliable, professional, hardworking & friendly! Due to the age of our house our guttering turned out to be a mammoth task but The GutterKings did a fantastic job for an excellent price. We would recommend them to anyone without a doubt - thank you so much Rick & the team!
 

Free Index Review - P Chase

Posted Tuesday 06 Dec 2011 14:58 PM
I had these lads clean my gutters last week and they also fixed a leak free of charge while they was here. They was really quick and did a fantastic job. Saved me £30 too which was a surprise! Will recommend to everyone and will be having them back next year too. Thanks guys!!!!
 

Facebook user - Joanne Smedley

Posted Monday 05 Dec 2011 10:38 AM
You guys did a lovely job on our guttering! Not only does it look pretty - the rain no longer pours down our front door and damages the brickwork! Bonus!
 

thank you

Posted Monday 05 Dec 2011 09:13 AM
Thank you for coming to clean and fix my gutters you 2. You did a brill job couldnt have asked for a nicer couple of lads. .Very impressed with your service and price. THANKS A LOT
 

great work

Posted Friday 18 Nov 2011 22:18 PM
It is very hard to find some one who is reliable and do what they say there are going to do . But with gutter kings they did exactly what said and even more. They provided a great service and a really professional attitude .
I would recommend gutter kings to anyone there are fair in cost and very reliable .

cheers james
 

Gutter repairs

Posted Tuesday 01 Nov 2011 11:46 AM
The Gutter Kings recently replaced some of the gutters on my property in Grimsby. They did a great job, thanks!

Dominic
 

A Very Happy Customer

Posted Monday 31 Oct 2011 12:05 PM
I had been let down by 3 different companies after enquiring about gutter repairs so my expectations were quite low. I am so pleased that I called the Gutterkings, they were professional, friendly and competitive, offering different solutions for my budget. The day when the work was carried out was very windy and rainy - regardless the lads kept on going and didn't cut any corners at all. Very pleased with the result - highly recommended.

Welcome to Our Customer Reviews & Blog page

** NUMBER ONE ** Gutter cleaners in Grimsby

Posted Monday 07 Apr 2014 20:11 PM

Looking for the number one gutter cleaners in Grimsby? - There's only one guttering company you need to call (That's us by the way)

We always lead the way on price, service & customer satisfaction.

Gutter cleaning in Grimsby costs from as little as £45

If you would like to book a clean, why not give us a call today on 0800 148 831 9 - You'll be glad you did.

We also offer our guttering services to the whole of Lincolnshire

Other services and areas:

Gutter cleaners in Scunthorpe
Gutter repairs Scunthorpe
Guttering company Scunthorpe
Gutter replacement Scunthorpe
Gutter replacement Lincoln
Guttering company Lincoln
Gutter repairs Lincoln
Gutter replacement Grimsby
Guttering company Grimsby
Gutter repairs Grimsby

Lincolnshire's Number ONE Choice!

Lincolnshire's Number ONE Choice!

Posted Thursday 13 Feb 2014 21:13 PM

Lincolnshire's Number ONE Choice!

We're Lincolnshire's number ONE choice for a reason - The services we provide and our pricing structure is excellent value for money that can't be matched "like for like" by anyone else - When it comes to workmanship, customer service, after care and pricing, we leave competitors standing. . . We care about our customers and our reputation.

We offer a free, first class and comprehensive roofline inspection service with expertise in gutter cleaning, gutter repair and replacement of PVC-u guttering. (We also clean or replace Fascia, soffits & guttering). We serve Residential & commercial customers throughout Lincolnshire.

(Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Lincoln, Louth, Scunthorpe, Spalding, Boston, Skegness, Sleaford, Alford, Horncastle plus all villages surrounding villages)

Gutter cleaning: FROM £45. 00

How we do it:
We use a state-of-the-art ladderless Gutter cleaning system with a reach of up to 40ft. Just so you know, we don't just clean your gutters like other companies, we give them a full maintenance check to ensure they perform as they should. After we've cleaned your guttering we carry our a flow test (efficiency test).
PLUS all minor repairs are carried out for free - Leaks, seals and brackets repaired and replaced free of charge.

You also get a 12 month guarantee for peace of mind.

For more information on our other services such as gutter replacement, fascia replacement or fascia restoration & cleaning please click the REPLACEMENT AND REPAIR tab at the top of this page where theres lots more info

• Commercial or Residential
• Recordable CCTV Inspection up to 40ft
• Covering all of Lincolnshire
• Experts in our field (over 15 years experience)


Call us FREE on:
Freephone 0800 148 831 9
Mobile 07871 92 10 20

UPVC Fascia, soffit & gutter replacement in Lincolnshire.

Posted Friday 30 Aug 2013 11:31 AM

We always offer great deals on fascia, soffit & gutter replacement in Lincolnshire.

We guarantee to beat any like for like quote.

We are leaders in the fascia soffits & gutter replacement business in Grimsby, Barton Upon Humber, Market Rasen, Scunthorpe, Cleethorpes, Brigg, Immingham, Lincoln & Louth all surrounding areas.

Do not be left behind, call The GutterKings Lincs now and find yourself a good deal on fascia replacement in Grimsby, Barton Upon Humber, Market Rasen, Scunthorpe, Cleethorpes, Brigg, Immingham, Lincoln & Louth all surrounding areas.

Guttering services in Scunthorpe

Guttering services in Scunthorpe

Posted Tuesday 13 Aug 2013 12:41 PM

For gutter cleaning in Scunthorpe, call us on 0800 148 831 9
We are Scunthorpe and surrounding areas number one choice for gutter cleaning, gutter repairs and gutter replacement in scunthorpe.

We clean, repair and replace guttering in Scunthorpe...

We're not your average gutter cleaning company serving the Scunthorpe area, we are experts in our field. Our staff are all times served gutter and fascia installers offering our expertise to 100's of customers in Scunthorpe each year. PLUS, we also cover all of Lincolnshire.

Our services include:
Gutter cleaners Scunthorpe
Gutter repairs Scunthorpe
Plastic gutter replacement Scunthorpe
UPVC Fascia & gutter replacement in Scunthorpe
UPVC fascia cleaning service in Scunthorpe

If you would like a free quote with no obligation:
Please call Richard on 08001488319

or direct on 07871921020

Guttering services Lincoln

Posted Monday 25 Mar 2013 21:41 PM

If you require gutter cleaning, guttering repairs or replacement of your guttering in Lincoln, then be sure to give The GutterKings Lincs a call.

We have a great deal of experience in gutter cleaning, repairs or replacement and we can help you with the least possible disruption and fuss. We offer free no obligation quotations valid for 60 days.

So, If you live in Lincoln, Lincolnshire and require Gutter cleaning, repair or replace in the Lincoln area then get in touch with us today. 0800 148 831 9

We can also help and assistance with:

- Gutter cleaning Market Rasen, Lincolnshire.
- Gutter repairs Louth, Lincolnshire.
- Guttering replacement in Lincolnshire.
- UPVC Cleaning Boston, Lincolnshire.

PREVENTION IS CHEAPER THAN

Posted Monday 14 Jan 2013 20:00 PM


PREVENTION IS CHEAPER THAN

PREVENTION IS CHEAPER THAN REPAIR:
Make sure you have your guttering checked before the bad weather comes. . .
Your gutters play a major part in protecting your property from water damage. If you guttering isnt working properly (Blocked or leaking) then water damage will occur.
Call us today for a free no obligation (recordable) inspection on:
0800 148 831 9 or direct on 07871 921 020
PREVENTION IS CHEAPER THAN REPAIR:
www.thegutterkings.co.uk

Grimsby, Cleethorpes, Louth, Boston, Scunthorpe, Lincoln

Immingham fascia cleaning

Posted Sunday 19 Feb 2012 20:39 PM

The GutterKings Lincs now offer great deals on fascia & soffit cleaning in Lincolnshire.

The GutterKings are leaders in the Fascia Soffits & gutter cleaning business in Grimsby and Barton Upon Humber, Market Rasen, Scunthorpe, Cleethorpes, Brigg, Immingham or Louth.

Do not be left behind, visit The GutterKings Lincs now and find yourself a good deal on fascia cleaning in Immingham and Barton Upon Humber, Brigg, Cleethorpes, Grimsby, Louth, Market Rasen or Scunthorpe.

Guttering in Immingham

Posted Friday 17 Feb 2012 20:37 PM

With a large variety of services on offer, whenever you’re looking for guttering in Immingham or:

- Gutter repair Cleethorpes
- Gutter repairs Lincoln,

- then give our friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff a call to discuss your project. We have extensive experience and expertise and you can rest assured that you are in the most effective hands.

Offering free estimates with no obligation, The GutterKings Lincs have built up a portfolio of happy clients and much of our business relies on word of mouth. So, when you want a guttering in Immingham or:

- Gutter repair Cleethorpes
- Gutter repairs Louth

- then make The Gutter Kings your first call!

Scunthorpe guttering

Posted Sunday 12 Feb 2012 20:39 PM

Looking for guttering repairs/replacement or gutter cleaning in Scunthorpe?

Call us now to find out out why The GutterKings Lincs is fast becoming one of the most in demand Fascias Soffits & Guttering installers in Lincolnshire.

Give us a call on 0800 148 831 9 or visit our web page www. Thegutterkings. Co. Uk For additional information.

Guttering Louth

Posted Friday 10 Feb 2012 20:38 PM

You may find the majority of Fascias & Soffits companies in Grimsby but only ONE company can give you the perfect deals when it comes to guttering near Louth.

Make contact with or visit The GutterKings Lincs now and you’ll find out why.

Don't choose another company for guttering Louth until you've spoken to us!

Fascia cleaning in Louth

Posted Sunday 29 Jan 2012 20:49 PM

Are you looking for the very best fascia cleaning in Louth?

Here at The Gutter Kings, you can have exactly what you would like at a very affordable price.

Phone us so they can discuss with you your fascia cleaning in Louth requirements.

Gutter cleaning in Louth

Posted Friday 27 Jan 2012 20:41 PM

When you are trying to find a gutter cleaning in Louth then don’t forget that The GutterKings are the local experts. For specialist gutter cleaning in Louth then please do not hesitate to get in contact to discuss your requirements for

- gutter cleaning in Louth

- Fascia cleaning in Louth
- Gutter cleaning in Brigg
- Gutter repairs Louth

PREVENTION IS CHEAPER THAN

Posted Wednesday 30 Nov 2011 08:12 AM

PREVENTION IS CHEAPER THAN REPAIR:
Make sure you have your guttering checked before the bad weather comes...
Your gutters play a major part in protecting your property from water damage. If you guttering isnt working properly (Blocked or leaking) then water damage will occur.
Call us today for a free no obligation (recordable) inspection on:
0800 148 831 9 or direct on 07871 921 020
PREVENTION IS CHEAPER THAN REPAIR:
www.thegutterkings.co.uk

Gutter cleaning in Cleethorpes

Posted Wednesday 05 Oct 2011 09:51 AM

If you're of the opinion you may require gutter cleaning in Cleethorpes, then be sure to give The GutterKings of Grimsby a call.

We have had a great deal of experience in gutter cleaning and we can help you with the least possible disruption and fuss.

If you live in Grimsby/Cleethorpes and you need:
Gutter cleaning, repair or replace in the Grimsby or Cleethorpes area then get in touch with us today. 0800 148 831 9

We can also help and assistance with:

- Gutter cleaning Lincolnshire
- Gutter repairs Lincolnshire
- Guttering in Lincolnshire.
- UPVC Cleaning Lincolnshire

Gutter clearance in Lincolnshire

Posted Monday 03 Oct 2011 23:50 PM

You can benefit from an excellent gutter cleaning service in Grimsby when you get in touch with The GutterKings Lincs.

We are amongst the best when it comes to gutter repair & maintainance in Lincolnshire and we will make sure that our customers receive a service that far exceeds their expectations everytime!

Why not give us a call today 0800 148 831 9

25% OFF Your next roofline Clean/repair/replace

Posted Thursday 22 Sep 2011 15:42 PM

Get 25% off when you have your gutters cleaned, repaired or replaced!

Call Now FREE on 0800 148 831 9

Welcome To Our News Blog

Posted Thursday 22 Sep 2011 14:31 PM

Check here regularly for information about our products, services and special offers

Customer Reviews

Our Blog

From here, you can add a review or read our blogs....

fascia cleaning Grimsby | Grimsby gutter replacements | Grimsby gutter systems | Grimsby gutter cleaning | Grimsby gutter repair | Grimsby guttering | Grimsby gutter repairs | Grimsby gutter clearance | Grimsby soffits cleaning | Barton Upon Humber guttering | Barton Upon Humber gutter repairs | Barton Upon Humber soffits cleaning | Barton Upon Humber gutter clearance | Barton Upon Humber gutter systems | Barton Upon Humber fascia cleaning
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait